Dear Animal Planet

To Whom It May Concern:

Extreme Dog Makeover!

Extreme Dog Makeover!

I just went on an awesome vacation to Peru. There are a lot of stray dogs there, and it made me have an idea I think you should consider…

Extreme Dog Makeover!

“From Stray to Heyyyyyy,” Extreme Dog Makeover is an Animal Planet show where dog stylists, trainers and animal rescue workers travel the globe finding down-and-out stray dogs to groom, train, and find homes for. It’s a good cause, it’s fun, there’s a lot of visual progress to observe every episode and it’s about animals. Personally, I think it’s a great idea and perfect for Animal Planet.

Kindly call me or e-mail me so we can work on making this concept a reality (show). Or if I’ve told you enough already, kindly move forward and just send your commission checks to me at [my address provided].

Thank you and you’re welcome!

NOTE: If popular, cat edition is a possible spinoff.
Sincerely,

 

Rachel L. Arbeit

Published in: on July 22, 2014 at 9:21 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sincerelyrachelarbeit.wordpress.com/2014/07/22/dear-animal-planet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

