Dear Metro North

Dear Metro North,

The 10:23am train to Southeast departed from North White Plains at 10:21am, as I pulled up to the station. I know very few people use the northbound service, but this is unacceptable/infuriating/obnoxious. Please choose whichever adjective you’d like.

The trains only run north every hour and this is the 2nd time you’ve wasted time that I’ll never get back. Obviously, I’m stuck using your services and you won’t do anything except claim you won’t do it again. I await the next time you screw me over, and only wish you could follow the timetable that you setup. I’d say that I hate you, but I’m pretty sure that it’s you who hates me.

Sincerely,

Rachel L. Arbeit

Published in: on May 24, 2010 at 4:25 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sincerelyrachelarbeit.wordpress.com/2010/05/24/dear-metro-north-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i think you should stop complaining, and get over writing these blogs.

    • Aw, see, mate? You’ve already gotten into the spirit of complaining!

      Remember: You’re free to read something else, if you want.


Leave a Reply

